LGBTQ+ Youtubers You Should Be Following pt 3

Blog title pt2 (4)

Hey guys, gals and non binary pals! Merry almost Christmas and Merry anything else you may be celebrating. Probably the most popular post I’ve ever written was the first post in this series, so I thought, since it’s almost Christmas, this should be my gift to you guys.

If you want to check out the other two posts in this series, you can click here.

So anyway, as you know by now, I believe that representation is very important. It allows you to see that you’re not alone and find someone who has shared your experiences. That’s why so many of my posts are about LGBTQ+ books or musicians or, in this case, YouTubers.

So, without further ado, let’s jump right into it.

Ingrid Nilson

Ingrid Nelson

Identity: Gay

Content: Vlogging, Beauty and LGBTQ+ topics

Extra Info: She made a video about coming out a year after which is very insightful.

Jake Edwards

Jake Edwards.jpg

Identity: Pansexual and Non Binary

Content: Music and vlogging (In their own words: Gender, Sexuality, Music, Flowers)

Extra Info:  Used to date Alex Bertie from the first YouTubers post

Joey Graceffa

Joey Graceffa.jpg

Identity: Gay

Content: Daily Vlogging

Extra Info: In a relationship with Daniel Preda, a Blogger

Kenny Moffitt

Kenny Moffitt.jpg

Identity: Bisexual, Polyamorous

Content: Vlogging and educational videos about polyamory

Extra Info: Used to work at BuzzFeed, now only vlogs on a solo channel with his two boyfriends

Mark E Miller

Mark E Miller.jpg

Identity: Gay

Content: Vlogging

Extra Info: Used to be in a relationship with Ethan Heathcote from the first Youtubers post 

Miles Mckenna

Miles Mckenna.jpg

Identity: Trans man, Pansexual

Content: There is honestly no way to describe Miles’ videos, but in one word, Memes

Extra Info: Miles originally came out as a gay girl, then as non binary and now identifies as male, but he hasn’t officially come out as pansexual on his channel but has hinted at it several times.  He’s often considered to be the “leader of the gays”.

Hope you’ve enjoyed! Have a merry Christmas or anything else you celebrate, and I’ll see you in the new year. Stay Queer!

5 thoughts on “LGBTQ+ Youtubers You Should Be Following pt 3

  1. Alex says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really something that I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very broad for me. I am having a look forward to your subsequent submit, I’ll try to get the dangle of it!

    Like

    • Live Love LGBTQ says:

      Hi, I’m really sorry but I’m not entirely sure what you mean. I’d be very happy to help if you need to me to explain or direct you to something. Let me know and I’ll try my best.

      Like

  2. Alex says:

    You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really one thing which I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

    Like

  3. Alex says:

    I am not certain the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for wonderful info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment